HOME      |     Textbooks      |     Sell Your Books      |     Faculty      |     FAQ      |     Contact      |     Shopping Cart      |     Checkout









Untitled Document

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
 

HOURS OF OPERATION for ALL STORES

Summer Hours (Until Labour Day weekend)
Mon - Fri - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Regular Hours
Mon - Thu - 8:30am to 7:30pm (Computer store closes at 6:30)
Friday - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday - Closed

September Rush Hours
Tuesday, September 6th to Saturday, September 25th
St. James Campus
Mon - Thu -8:30am to 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am to 6pm
Saturday - 9am to 3pm
Sunday 10am to 3pm

Casa Loma Campus
Mon - Thu -8:30am to 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday - 9am to 3pm
Sunday -Closed

Waterfront Campus
Mon - Thu -8:30am to 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday - 9am to 3pm
Sunday -Closed



St. James Campus

Address:
200 King St. East
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 3W8
e: sjbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2722
f: 416.415.2664


 
 

 

Waterfront Campus

Address:
51 Dockside Dr.
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2T9
e: WFbookstores@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.5865

 
 

 

Casa Loma Campus

Address:
160 Kendal Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1M3
e: clbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: .416.415.5000 x.4440
f: 416.415.4436

 
 

 
Web Order Inquiries
e: sjbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2722

Computer Store Inquiries
e: stjamescomputerstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2728
General Manager
Joe Bogdan
e: jbogdan@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2666
f: 416.415.2664



General Buyer 
Raouf Rasheed
e: rrasheed@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x.2292
f: 416.415.2664


Book Buyer
ALL course packs, ALL St. James & Waterfront: Nursing & Community Services
Joanna Armstrong
e: jarmstrong@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2665
f: 416.415.2664

Book Buyer
ALL Casa Loma & Waterfront: Dentistry & St. James: Con Ed
Monica Kanhai
e: kkanhai@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2899
f: 416.415.2664

Bookstore Webmaster
Miska Vlasics
e: mvlasics@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 6021
f: 416.415.2664

Computer Buyer
Michael Trillanes
e: mtrillan@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2728
f: 416.415.2664

Casa Loma Customer
Service Officer

Jim Puntillo
e: jpuntill@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 4410
f: 416.415.4436

Retail Operations Coordinator
Waterfront Bookstore
Davor Mamuzic
e: dmamuzic@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x5521


 
© 2012, George Brown College Bookstore. all rights reserved