HOME      |     Textbooks      |     Sell Your Books      |     Faculty      |     FAQ      |     Contact      |     Shopping Cart      |     Checkout











Untitled Document
CONTACT INFORMATION
 
 
 

HOURS OF OPERATION for ALL STORES

Regular Hours
Mon - Thu - 8:30am to 7:30pm
Friday - 9am to 4:30pm
Saturday - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday - Closed
WATERFRONT CAMPUS CLOSES AT 6pm STARTING JUNE 2nd, 2014

Summer Hours
Tuesday, July 2nd  to Saturday, August 23rd
Mon - Fri - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday and Sunday - Closed

September Rush Hours
Tuesday, September 3rd to Saturday, September 13th
Mon - Thu -8am to 8:00pm
Friday 8am to 6pm
Saturday - 9am to 3pm

CLOSED THE FOLLOWING DAYS
(all dates below that are long weekends will require the Bookstore to be closed on that Saturday as well)

September 1, 2014
October 13, 2014
February 16, 2015
April 3, 2015
May 8, 2015
July 1, 2015



St. James Campus

Address:
200 King St. East
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 3W8
e: sjbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2722
f: 416.415.2664


 
 

 

Waterfront Campus

Address:
51 Dockside Dr.
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2T9
e: WFbookstores@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.5865

 
 

 

Casa Loma Campus

Address:
160 Kendal Ave.
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1M3
e: clbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: .416.415.5000 x.4440
f: 416.415.4436

 
 

 
Web Order Inquiries
e: sjbookstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2722

Computer Store Inquiries
e: stjamescomputerstore@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x.2728
General Manager
Joe Bogdan
e: jbogdan@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2666
f: 416.415.2664



General Buyer 
Raouf Rasheed
e: rrasheed@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x.2292
f: 416.415.2664


Book Buyer
St. James
Joanna Armstrong
e: jarmstrong@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2665
f: 416.415.2664

Book Buyer
Casa Loma, Waterfront & Con Ed
Monica Kanhai
e: kkanhai@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2899
f: 416.415.2664

Bookstore Webmaster
Miska Vlasics
e: mvlasics@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 6021
f: 416.415.2664

Computer Buyer
Michael Trillanes
e: mtrillan@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 2728
f: 416.415.2664

Casa Loma Customer
Service Officer

Jim Puntillo
e: jpuntill@georgebrown.ca
p: 416. 415.5000 x. 4410
f: 416.415.4436

Retail Operations Coordinator
Waterfront Bookstore
Davor Mamuzic
e: dmamuzic@georgebrown.ca
p: 416.415.5000 x5521


 
© 2012, George Brown College Bookstore. all rights reserved